• Facebook

Kontaktdaten

1. Vorsitzende

Dominique Fietze

Dahlfuhr 1 – D-41069 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 2161-5732680 - Fax: +49 (0) 2161-54446
1.Vorsitzende@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Mo + Mi 18:00 – 19:00 Uhr

2. Vorsitzender

Herbert Kammels

Bockersend 95 - D-41066 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 2161-963310
2.Vorsitzender@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: keine besonderen

Geschäftsführerin & Geschäftsstelle

Claudia Winz

Mühlenheuweg 101 - D-41749 Viersen
Tel.: +49 (0) 171-27805035
Geschaeftsfuehrerin@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Di + Do 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Kassiererin

Gisela Masurat-Walden

Winterbergstr. 91 - D-32825 Blomberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 52 81-1 02 60
Kassiererin@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Di + Do 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Zuchtleiterin

Katrin Seidler

Schulstraße 7a - D-39175 Woltersdorf
Tel.: +49  (0) 39292-28390
Zuchtleitung@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Mi + Fr 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Ausstellungsbeauftragte

Dunja Mayer

Grünsteiner Straße 10 - D-95482 Gefrees
Tel: +49  (0) 1522 7047761
Ausstellungsbeauftragte@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Di + Do 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Rennkommission

Annelie Pabst

Schulstraße 4 - D-37136 Ebergötzen
Tel: +49  (0) 5507-919904
Rennkommission@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: keine besonderen

Zuchtbuchführerin

Dunja Mayer

Grünsteiner Straße 10 - D-95482 Gefrees
Tel: +49  (0) 1522 7047761
Zuchtbuchfuehrerin@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Di + Do 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Landesgruppe West

1. Vorsitzende  Dominique Fietze

Dahlfuhr 1 – D-41069 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 2161-5732680 - Fax: +49 (0) 2161-54446
1.Vorsitzende_LG-West@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Mo + Mi 18:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Landesgruppe Süd

1. Vorsitzende  Dunja Mayer

Grünsteiner Straße 10 - D-95482 Gefrees
Tel: +49  (0) 1522 7047761
1.Vorsitzende_LG-Sued@dac1988.de
Tel. Zeiten: Di + Do 19:00 - 20:00 Uhr